Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of officers in the following roles: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Foundation Chair, Membership Chair, Communications Chair, Volunteer Coordinator(s) and Member(s)-at-Large.


Officers (2019-2020 school year)

President - John D'Avolio

Vice-President - vacant 

Secretary - Katia Riddle

Treasurer - Joelle Shehadi

Volunteer Chair - Regan Preston

Communications Chair - Jon Lavietes

Membership Chair - Kecia Classen


Members at Large:

Lisa Aceves

Yone Akagi

Amanda Bivona 

Amanda Clark

Jeremy Cobos-Garrett

Nicole Doughman Markey

Yiping Fang

Catalina Gonzalez

Duke Harjo

Suzanne Malin

Jed Rosenzweig

Kathie Tell

Support BCS While You Shop

(Click the logos below and a percentage of the proceeds from your purchases will be donated to the BCS PTA. More details


The BCS PTA is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are tax deductible to the extent allowable by law. Tax ID# 93-6039340

Questions? Concerns? Email Us.